Souls Gone Mad Valentine Vinyls From Coarse

Written on by jeremy

Souls Gone Mad toy art by Coarse

It’s a perfectly dismal coarse toys Valentine!

Souls Gone Mad toy art by Coarse

The Souls Gone Mad figures were originally shown at coarse’s November solo showof the same name. They are available today as 7″ and 14″ vinyl toys in various stages of undress as three distinct editions: Pale Yellow Daybreak (owl) in an edition of 345 pieces for $74 each, Fever and Omen Nightfall (owl) in an edition of 234 pieces for $178 and Fever and Omens Daybright, Nightfall and Insomnia (dusk grey) in an edition of 134 pieces for $384. (That last one–below–comes with prints and pants!)

Souls Gone Mad toy art by Coarse

Set your alarm clocks for 07:59 am Los Angeles | 10:59 am New York | 04:59 pm Hamburg | 11:59 pm Hong Kong. Souls Gone Mad is available from coarse here.

Click through for closeups of the imploring owls.

Souls Gone Mad toy art by Coarse

 

Souls Gone Mad toy art by Coarse

Posted in Toys, vinyl | Comments Off

Interviews

  • Brutherford Industries
  • Emilio Garcia
  • Frank Kozik
  • Brian Flynn
  • Coarse Toys
  • Jason Freeny
  • FERG
  • Steff Bomb
  • Shag
  • Junko Mizuno
  • TADO
  • Godmachine
  • Mike Leavitt
  • Joseph Harmon
  • Nathan Jurevicius
  • Huck Gee
  • Double Parlour
  • Ron Hollatz
  • Skinner
  • Ryan Roberts Photography
  • Felt Mistress
  • Tristan Eaton
  • Greg Craola Simkins
  • The Toy Hunter
  • The Sucklord
  • Kathie Olivas & Brandt Peters

Studio Visits

  • Doubleparlour studio visit
  • Junko Mizuno Studio Visit
  • Frank Kozik Studio Visit
  • Mark Nagata Studio Visit
  • Huck Gee Studio Visit